Dagens låt.

2009-12-07 09:47:37 Musiktips 0 kommentarer.

Sarah McLachlan - Full of Grace


The winter here is cold and bitter, it's chilled us to the bone
I haven’t seen the sun for weeks, too long, too far from home.
I feel just like I’m sinking and I claw for solid ground
I’m pulled down by the undertow, I never thought I could feel so low
And oh darkness I feel like letting go.

If all of the strength and all of the courage
come and lift me from this place,
I know I can love you much better than this.
Full of grace, full of grace, my love.

It's better this way, I say, having seen this place before
Where everything we say and do, hurts us all the more.
It’s just that we stayed, too long in the same old sickly skin
I’m pulled down by the undertow, I never thought I could feel so low
And oh darkness I feel like letting go.

If all of the strength and all of the courage
come and lift me from this place,
I know I could love you much better than this.
Full of grace.

I know I can love you much better than this
It’s better this way.




Kommentarer


Namn.
E-postadress (publiceras ej).
URL/Bloggadress.

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?



Trackback

PHOTOGRAPHY & RETOUCH
Online just nu: Besökare idag:

LIZETTE HELENE HANSSON
22-årig Gotlänning som studerar bildbehandling på Fotoskolan STHLM.

I min kameraväska hittar man: Canon EOS 5D mk III Canon EOS 550D Canon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 Tamron 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 Canon 50mm f/1.4


RSS 2.0