3 oktober 2011.

2011-10-03 01:41:31 Vardag 1 kommentarer.

Come with me, stay the night
You say the words but boy it don't feel right
What do you expect me to say?
You take my hand and you say you've changed
But boy you know your begging doesn't fool me
Because to you it's just a game

Your chance has come and gone

I can love with all of my heart, baby, I know I have so much to give
With a player like you I don't have a prayer
That's no way to live

But you know all the right things to say
You say you dream of my face
But you don't like me, you just like the chase

You know it's just too little too late.



(Det är inte rättvist att du förvirrar mig igen. Inte nu. Jag vet inte vad jag ska säga längre.)




Kommentarer
LJ photos&texts skrev:

Du har verkligen en riktigt fin header.

2011-12-08 12:20:28
http://laramore.blogg.se/





Namn.
E-postadress (publiceras ej).
URL/Bloggadress.

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?



Trackback

PHOTOGRAPHY & RETOUCH
Online just nu: Besökare idag:

LIZETTE HELENE HANSSON
22-årig Gotlänning som studerar bildbehandling på Fotoskolan STHLM.

I min kameraväska hittar man: Canon EOS 5D mk III Canon EOS 550D Canon 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 Tamron 70-300mm f/4.0-5.6 Canon 50mm f/1.4


RSS 2.0